Contact Us

Virtual School Elementary - East (Oakville)

T: 905-631-1599

E: veevs@hdsb.ca




Principal

Andrew Kaiser
E: kaisera@hdsb.ca

Elementary Vice Principals

Deb Van Hees -Kindergarten
E: vanheesd@hdsb.ca

Nancy Lord - Grades 2 and 3
E: lordn@hdsb.ca

Shelley Gauthier - Grades 4 and 5
E: gauthiers@hdsb.ca

Rob Stenekes - Grades 7 and 8
E:stenekesro@hdsb.ca

Cheryl Hayles - FI Grades 2-8
E:haylesc@hdsb.ca

Ken Shyminsky - Grades 1 and 6
E:shyminskyk@hdsb.ca

Superintendent

John Pennyfather
E: pennyfatherj@hdsb.ca

Superintendent Executive Assistant

Denise Pearson
E: pearsonde@hdsb.ca